overzicht marshals

  Marshal   email
1 Akker Jolande van den jme.akker@planet.nl
2 Boonstra Harry kavera@telfort.nl
3 Buijs Pieter buijsptr@wxs.nl
4 Dam Marijke dam.marijke@gmail.com
5 Elzinga Sake sakeelzinga@home.nl
6 Gnodde Rieks rieksgnodde@gmail.com
7 Gotink Engbert engbertgotink@live.nl
8 Heiden Leo van der l.vdheiden@hetnet.nl
9 Herbschleb Frits herbschleb.fam@planet.nl
10 Jansen Ed ed48jansen@gmail.com
11 Kooijman Aart aartkooijman@gmail.com
12 Lent Toos van catharinavanlent@gmail.com
13 Linden Monique van der monique@keepingfit.nl
14 Perdok Dini diniperdok@gmail.com
15 Postma Albert albertgrietjep@hotmail.com
16 Smeden Gert van g.smeden@hccnet.nl
17 Stoop Karel karel@stooptech.nl
18 Stok Jan van der janvanderstok@kpnmail.nl
19 Westerhof Roel roel370@gmail.com
20 Koning Bert bertkoning1954@gmail.com
21 Hofman Gert gmwhofman@gmail.com
22 Schmidt Mike michael7396@gmail.com
23 Keizer Lammert lammertkeizer@hotmail.com
24 Visser Hans joh.b.visser@ziggo.nl
25 Bonga AnneMarie am.bonga@hetnet.nl
26 Raedt Marc De marcderaedt50@gmail.com
27 Douma Gerard gerarddouma13@gmail.com
28 Bodewes Gerard gabodewes@gmail.com
29 Bathoorn Jannes j.bathoorn@home.nl
30 Jan Tiesinga j.tiesinga@telfortglasvezel.nl
31 Liewes Evert eliewes@home.nl
32 Keizer Eds ekeizer@yahoo.com